Home Page Haverhill News

Haverhill Poll
Haverhill Poll


Mailing List

Matthew Hancock
Your Local MP

By-election: Haverhill North Ward

Monday, 25th February 2008.

A by-election to fill a vacant seat on St Edmundsbury Borough Council will take place in Haverhill on 20 March.

The seat in the Haverhill North ward will be contested by:
Patrick John Hanlon (Labour)
Tim Marks (Conservative)
Arthur James Nightingale (UK Independence Party)

The polling stations will be at New Cangle Primary School in Chapple Drive, Cangle Junction in Withersfield Road and Haverhill Rugby Clubhouse in School Lane.

The polls will be open from 7am to 10pm and poll cards will be issued. Anyone who wants to vote by post has until 5pm on Wednesday, 5 March to return an application.

Haverhill Online News

Comment on this story

[board listing] [login] [register]

No comments have been posted for this news entry.


You must be logged in to post messages. (login now)

© Haverhill-UK | Accessibility | Disclaimer