Home Page Haverhill News

Haverhill Poll
Haverhill Poll


Mailing List

Matthew Hancock
Your Local MP

Candidates for Borough elections

Thursday, 27th March 2003.

All four Haverhill wards are being contested in the forthcoming postal ballot for seats on St Edmundsbury Borough Council. The candidates follow in aplhpabetically order.

Contesting the three seats of Haverhill East are:
Gordon Cox – Conservative
Ernest Goody – Labour
Patrick Hanlon – Labour
Susan Howard - Labour
Janet Johnson – Conservative
David Rosen – Conservative

The three seats of Haverhill North are being contested by:
Phillip French – Labour
John Harris – Conservative
Laurence (known as Gerry) Kiernan – Labour
Timothy Marks – Conservative
Edgar Morton – Conservative
Ann Thomas – Labour

Haverhill South’s two seats are being contested by:
Pippa Farthing – Conservative
Maggie Lee – Labour
Mary Martin - Labour
Dorothy Whittaker – Conservative

Haverhill West has two seats being contested by:
Lynne Brixius – Labour
Jeremy Farthing – Conservative
Julie Jupp – Labour
Adam Whittaker – Conservative

Haverhill Weekly News

Comment on this story

[board listing] [login] [register]

No comments have been posted for this news entry.


You must be logged in to post messages. (login now)

© Haverhill-UK | Accessibility | Disclaimer